AEK NET - Helppage
AEK Bank 1826 App is here!

What is AEK Bank 1826 App?

Using the free iPhone or Android app of AEK BANK 1826, you can decide when and where you want to execute your banking transactions. The app's integrated scanner function is particularly valuable: it allows you to enter payments in no time at all and saves you the tedious task of typing in the details.

Whether you are entering invoices, making account transfers or calling up detailed stock exchange information and immediately issuing a securities order via AEK Bank 1826 App, you always have an overview of your finances.

Overview of functions

  • News
    The latest news on AEK BANK 1826
  • Assets
    Overview and account/custody account queries
  • Trading
    Active orders, search for and purchase securities, stock exchange information, exchange rates and currency converter
  • Payments *
    E-bills, account transfers, scan payment slips, orange/red payment slips, inland bank payments and pending payments queries.
  • Services
    Important contact data and telephone numbers. Locations of branches and ATMs
  • Mailbox
    Secure e-mail communication with AEK BANK 1826, inbox and sent messages
* For security reasons, only payments that have already been entered once in AEK NET can be processed using the app.

Requirements for AEK Bank 1826 App?

To use AEK Bank 1826 App you require a smartphone with:
  • Apple operating system iOS 7.0 or newer
  • Android operating system 2.3 or newer
To register, you require your contract number and a mobile password. In order to use the e-banking functions of AEK Bank 1826 App, you are required to complete the activation procedure via AEK NET on your computer. You must also enter a mobile password under settings in AEK NET, which is only valid for the registration procedure of AEK Bank 1826 App.

AEK Bank 1826 App is only available to private clients domiciled in Switzerland who have access to the relevant Swiss store (iTunes / Google Play). The application automatically encrypts the transfer of all displayed data.

Security

  • Protect your smartphone using a PIN code. Use your smartphone's automatic lock and passcode lock functions to protect it against being accessed by unauthorised persons. You should also never leave your device unattended.
  • Never disclose security details. AEK BANK 1826 never sends its clients requests – either via e-mail or other channels – to disclose security details such as contract numbers or passwords.
  • Use the latest versions of both the operating system and AEK Bank 1826 App. Use the encrypted WLAN network at home or the mobile network of the provider (these are more secure than public or other freely accessible WLAN networks).
  • Do not employ jailbreaking or rooting (impairment of the security infrastructure).
  • Further information on the topic of secure mobile banking can be found at "eBanking but secure!".

Legal information

Please note that a client relationship with AEK BANK 1826 may be deduced through the downloading, installation and/or use of this application and the associated links to third parties (e.g. App Store, Google Play, network operators, device manufacturers). Bank-client confidentiality can no longer be guaranteed due to the possible disclosure of your banking relationship and bank-client information to third parties (e.g. should you lose your end device).

How can I use AEK Bank 1826 App?

Install AEK Bank 1826 App for iPhone or Android now free of charge and then activate the app in AEK NET. Do you have any other questions? Please contact us.

aide AEK NET
AEK Bank 1826 App est là!

Qu'est-ce que AEK Bank 1826 App?

Avec l'application iPhone et Android gratuite de AEK BANK 1826, vous décidez quand et où vous effectuez vos opérations bancaires. La fonction de numérisation intégrée est très pratique: elle vous permet d'enregistrer des paiements en un tournemain et vous évite la saisie fastidieuse des données.

Que vous souhaitiez enregistrer des factures, effectuer des transferts de compte à compte ou consulter des informations boursières détaillées et passer immédiatement l'ordre sur titres par l'intermédiaire de AEK Bank 1826 App, vous gardez constamment une vue d'ensemble sur vos finances.

Aperçu des fonctions

  • News
    Les dernières nouvelles concernant AEK BANK 1826
  • Patrimoine
    Vue d'ensemble globale et consultation de compte/dépôt
  • Négoce
    Ordres actifs, recherche et achat de titres, informations boursières, cours de change et convertisseur de monnaies
  • Paiements *
    e-factures, transferts de compte à compte, scanner des bulletins de versement, consulter des bulletins de versement orange / rouge, des paiements bancaires nationaux et des paiements en suspens.
  • Services
    Données de contact et numéros de téléphone importants. Emplacements des succursales et Bancomats
  • Case postale
    Echange d'e-mails sécurisé avec AEK BANK 1826, réception du courrier, ainsi que messages envoyés
* Pour des raisons de sécurité, seuls les paiements qui ont déjà été saisis une fois dans AEK NET peuvent être traités par l'intermédiaire de l'application.

Conditions concernant AEK Bank 1826 App?

Pour utiliser AEK Bank 1826 App, vous avez besoin d'un smartphone équipé:
  • du système d'exploitation Apple iOS, version 7.0 ou supérieure
  • du système d'exploitation Android 2.3 ou supérieure
Pour vous connecter, vous avez besoin de votre numéro de contrat et d'un mot de passe mobile. Afin que vous puissiez utiliser les fonctions d'e-banking de AEK Bank 1826 App, une activation par l'intermédiaire de AEK NET à l'ordinateur est requise. De même, dans les paramètres de AEK NET, vous indiquez un mot de passe mobile qui est uniquement valable pour l'inscription à AEK Bank 1826 App.

AEK Bank 1826 App est exclusivement proposé aux clients privés domiciliés en Suisse disposant d'un accès à la boutique d'applications suisse (iTunes / Google Play). L'application crypte automatiquement le transfert de toutes les données affichées.

Sécurité

  • Protégez votre smartphone avec un code NIP. Utilisez les fonctions de blocage automatique et de blocage par code de votre smartphone pour empêcher les personnes non autorisées d'y accéder. En outre, ne laissez pas votre appareil sans surveillance.
  • Ne communiquez jamais vos éléments de sécurité. AEK BANK 1826 ne demande jamais à ses clients de communiquer les éléments de sécurité, tels que le numéro de contrat ou le mot de passe, par e-mail ou par d'autres canaux.
  • Utilisez toujours la dernière version du système d'exploitation et de AEK Bank 1826 App. Utilisez le réseau WLAN crypté chez vous ou le réseau mobile de l'opérateur (qui sont plus sûrs que les réseaux WLAN publics ou d'autres réseaux accessibles au public).
  • N'effectuez pas de jailbreak ou de rooting (endommagement de l'infrastructure de sécurité).
  • Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur un Mobile Banking sûr à la page «eBanking en toute sécurité!».

Informations juridiques

Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait qu'en téléchargeant, installant ou utilisant cette application en passant par des points de retrait vers des tiers (p. ex. App Stores / Google Play, opérateur réseau, fabricant d'appareils), vous acceptez que l'existence d'une relation client avec AEK BANK 1826 puisse être déduite. En raison de la possible divulgation de la relation bancaire ainsi que, le cas échéant, d'informations sur les clients de la banque à l'égard de tiers (p. ex. en cas de perte de l'appareil final), le secret bancaire ne peut plus être garanti.

Avez-vous des questions ? Notre Service Desk AEK E-BANKING se fera un plaisir de vous aider: 033 227 43 53

Comment puis-je me servir de AEK Bank 1826 App?

Installez dès maintenant gratuitement AEK Bank 1826 App pour iPhone ou Android et activez ensuite l'application dans AEK NET. Avez-vous des questions ? C'est un plaisir de vous aider.